PHOTO STUDIO D EVENTS – ICONIC LOS ANGELES PHOTO STUDIO

Studio D Events $120/hr 1100 sqft private studio (4-hour minimum). Seeker of natural light? A morning person? Need only 2-hours in an Air Conditioned, east-facing studio with floor to ceiling windows and urban East LA views, high gloss concrete floors, make-up/mirror prep station, and 12 foot ceilings? Look no further. Book Studio D. Studio D Photography Studio Rental The early bird Studio D offers abundant natural light from the moment the sun rises over the horizon, throughout the entire day. As trends shift to more natural photography for E-Commerce and Lifestyle so does the demand for a space that has plenty of even natural light. Studio D offers space that can be used for photo shoots as well as video productions due to the easy access through the freight elevator for load-in/load-out of larger gear, as well as the similar New York urban views through the East facing windows.

AMENITIES

FLOOR PLAN

STUDIO D EVENTS BOOKING

Check Availability

Checkfront

Bookings

May 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday May 1
  • 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Irene Marcenari
Monday May 2
Tuesday May 3
Wednesday May 4
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Yuki Takeda
Thursday May 5
Friday May 6
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm Erika Gil
Saturday May 7
  • 8:00 am – 12:00 pm Jon Hechtkopf
Sunday May 8
Monday May 9
Tuesday May 10
  • 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Brigitte Sire
Wednesday May 11
Thursday May 12
Friday May 13
  • 8:00 am – 12:00 pm Misty Griffin
  • 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm KARINA SULZER
Saturday May 14
Sunday May 15
  • 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Adam Maffei
Monday May 16
  • 7:00 am – 7:00 pm Adam Maffei
Tuesday May 17
  • 7:00 am – 7:00 pm Adam Maffei
Wednesday May 18
  • 7:00 am – 7:00 pm Adam Maffei
Thursday May 19
  • 7:00 am – 7:00 pm Adam Maffei
Friday May 20
  • 7:00 am – 7:00 pm Adam Maffei
Saturday May 21
  • 7:00 am – 7:00 pm Adam Maffei
Sunday May 22
  • 7:00 am – 7:00 pm Adam Maffei
Monday May 23
  • 7:00 am – 7:00 pm Adam Maffei
Tuesday May 24
Wednesday May 25
Thursday May 26
Friday May 27
Saturday May 28
Sunday May 29
Monday May 30
Tuesday May 31

June 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday June 1
Thursday June 2
Friday June 3
Saturday June 4
Sunday June 5
  • 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Grace Kapin
Monday June 6
  • 6:00 am – 6:00 pm Grace Kapin
Tuesday June 7
Wednesday June 8
Thursday June 9
Friday June 10
Saturday June 11
Sunday June 12
Monday June 13
Tuesday June 14
Wednesday June 15
  • 9:00 am – 4:00 pm Whitley Stratton
Thursday June 16
Friday June 17
Saturday June 18
Sunday June 19
Monday June 20
Tuesday June 21
Wednesday June 22
Thursday June 23
Friday June 24
Saturday June 25
Sunday June 26
Monday June 27
Tuesday June 28
Wednesday June 29
Thursday June 30

July 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday July 1
Saturday July 2
Sunday July 3
Monday July 4
Tuesday July 5
  • 10:00 am – 3:00 pm Yumi yeo
Wednesday July 6
Thursday July 7
Friday July 8
Saturday July 9
Sunday July 10
Monday July 11
Tuesday July 12
Wednesday July 13
Thursday July 14
Friday July 15
Saturday July 16
Sunday July 17
Monday July 18
Tuesday July 19
Wednesday July 20
Thursday July 21
Friday July 22
Saturday July 23
Sunday July 24
Monday July 25
Tuesday July 26
Wednesday July 27
Thursday July 28
Friday July 29
Saturday July 30
Sunday July 31
Notice: We need at least 7 days notices for any event booking. If your event is less than 7 days away, please email or call us at info@apexphotostudios.com or 213.233.4437
Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you shortly with a quote